Lahore School of Economics Lahore School of Economics
Skip Navigation Links
Home
E-Library
VPN
Faculty Portal
Student Portal
Centre for Research
GIDS
Placement Portal
Faculty Positions Available
Academic Calendar
Skip Navigation Links
Academic Programs
Admissions
Scholarships
Faculty
Libraries
LJE
LJB
Facilities
Administration
QEC
Campus Life
E Mail
Blog
Contact Us

Lahore School of Economics
Academic Calendar 2020-21

 

Winter Semester 2020

All Academic Programmes (except EMBA Programme)
Semester Start Date: Monday August 24, 2020
Semester End Date: Saturday December 19, 2020
Faculty Development Workshops: Monday October 12 to Friday October 16, 2020
Mid Semester Exam Week: Monday October 19 to Saturday October 24, 2020
Final Semester Exam Week: Monday December 14 to Saturday December 19, 2020

 

EMBA
Semester Start Date: Saturday August 23, 2020
Semester End Date: Sunday December 13, 2020
 Mid Semester Exam Week: Saturday October 17 to Sunday October 18, 2020
Final Semester Exam Week: Saturday December 12 to Sunday December 13, 2020

Spring Semester 2021

All Academic Programmes (except EMBA Programme)
Semester Start Date: Monday January 18, 2021
Semester End Date: Saturday May 22, 2021
Faculty-Faculty Development Workshops and Make-up Classes: Monday March 8 to Friday March 12, 2021
Mid Semester Exam Week: Monday March 15 to Saturday March 20, 2021
For Students- Study Break - Monday May 10 to Friday May 14, 2021
Final Semester Exam Week: Monday May 17 to Saturday May 22, 2021

EMBA
Semester Start Date: Saturday January 16, 2021
Semester End Date: Sunday May 16, 2021
Make up Classes: March 6 & March 7, 2021
Mid Semester Exam Week: Saturday March 13 to Sunday March 14, 2021
Make up Classes: May 8 & May 9, 2021
Final Semester Exam Week: Saturday May 15 to Sunday May 16, 2021

Summer Term 2021
(For deficiency/ failure/repetition/ courses)

Semester Start Date: Monday June 7, 2021
Semester End Date: Saturday August 7, 2021
Mid- Term Examination in class/15th lecture
Final –Term Exam Week: Monday August 2 to Saturday August 7, 2021

 

                                                                                                                                  © Lahore School of Economics 2021